MEISI TAMAR: Virtuous woman and Pastor’s Kid

Kensa News!

Behind that irresistible smile, there is a story….What I have been through ever since my mum became a pastor has both been a blessing and a cursing…

…………………………………………………………………….

…So when my mum asked for my support as she began the new church, i reluctantly accepted because i knew the expectations will be more. I will stop being a Preacher’s kid and become a Pastor’s kid, which is more complicated. But what guided me was that still voice on that day at high school. I still turn to Him for guidance all the time. Pastors Kids are not perfect, and just like anyone else, they need the perfect savior.

Full story here I AM A PASTOR’S KID

View original post

Leave a Reply

