Raila Odinga condoles with KTN’s Lindah Oguttu

Barely a week after KTN”s News anchor lost her beloved, the TV Siren has found a father in CORD leader Raila Odinga.

In a photo tweet that was retreated more than 100 times by the time of going to the press, Lindah said: “My father may have gone, but he has left me in the hands of my 2nd father @RailaOdinga Thank you for your support.”

In the photo, smiling Lindah in a green dress is seen posing with Mr. Odinga.

Last week, Linda broke the sad news on social media by tweeting:

“My father, my friend, my anchor. You fought a good fight but today God decided you give eternal rest. R.I.P daddy, I will always love you.”

 

 

Leave a Reply

